Legal Incubator Directory

Legal Incubator NameCityStateWebsite
Lawyers for Family JusticeConcordCAhttps://www.cocofamilyjustice.org/services-before-import/safety/lawyers/
Los Angeles Incubator ConsortiumLong BeachCAhttps://www.laincubatorconsortium.com/
Bay Area Legal IncubatorOaklandCAhttps://www.bayarealegalincubator.org/
Access to Law InitiativeSan DiegoCAhttps://www.cwsl.edu/careers/alumni/access_to_law_initative.html
Orange County Legal ConsortiumSanta AnaCAhttps://eldrcenter.org/oclc-2
Legal Entrepreneurs for JusticeDenverCOhttps://www.lejco.org/
Center for Family Justice IncubatorBridgeportCTNA
Connecticut Community Law CenterHartfordCThttps://cclc.law.uconn.edu/
NSU Law Launchpad ProgramFort LauderdaleFLhttps://www.law.nova.edu/career/law-launchpad.html
FIU Law PracticeMiamiFLhttps://law.fiu.edu/fiu-law-practice/learn-more/
Justice Entrepreneurs ProjectChicagoILhttps://chicagobarfoundation.org/justice-entrepreneurs-project/
Solo & Small Practice IncubatorChicagoILhttps://kentlaw.iit.edu/law/alumni/solo-and-small-practice-incubator
Legal Innovators for Tomorrow Fellowship ProgramNew OrleansLAhttps://www.lsba.org/lift/
Justice Bridge Legal CenterBostonMAwww.justice-bridge.org
Solo and Small Firm Incubator ProgramDetroitMIhttps://law.udmercy.edu/academics/experiential-education/Incubator-Program.php
LegalWiseSaint PaulMNhttps://www.legalwisemn.org/
Rural Incubator Project for LawyersHelenaMThttps://www.mtlsa.org/rural-incubator-project-for-lawyers/
Handle|BAR Incubator ProgramLas VegasNVhttps://nvbar.org/for-lawyers/resources/practice-management/incubator/
ArtWorks IncubatorNew YorkNYhttps://artworksincubator.com/
Incubator for Legal Practice and InnovationDurhamNChttps://www.innovationlegal.org/
Cleveland Legal CollaborativeClevelandOHhttps://www.clemetrobar.org/?pg=ClevelandLegalCollaborative
Solo Practice IncubatorClevelandOHhttps://www.law.csuohio.edu/career/solopracticeincubator
Pitt Legal Services IncubatorPittsburghPAhttps://www.law.pitt.edu/alumni/pitt-legal-services-incubator
Texas Opporunity & Justice IncubatorAustinTXhttps://txoji.com/
Entreprenuers in Community LawyeringDallasTXhttps://www.dallasbar.org/?pg=incubatorprogram
Texas Apprenticeship NetworkFort WorthTXhttps://law.tamu.edu/current-students/academics/centers-clinics-programs/texas-apprenticeship-network
Vermont Lawyer Incubator ProjectMontpelierVThttps://www.vtbar.org/going-solo-the-vba-vlgs-incubator-program-is-open-for-applications/
Seattle University School of Law Incubator ProgramSeattleWAhttps://www.law.seattleu.edu/centers-and-institutes/access-to-justice-institute/public-interest-careers/incubator-program/

Current as of February 7, 2024